OFFICE OF THE CHIEF ENGINEER, LSGD , THIRUVANANTHAPURAM PROCEEDINGS OF THE CHIEF ENGINEER

(Present: Sri.P.R.Sajikumar)

Sub:- LSGD - Estt - Promotion of Second Grade Overseer to First Grade Overseer - Orders issued.

Ref:- 1) G.O(P).272/2007/LSGD Dated: 27.11.2017

 I.A No. 322 of 2018 of OP (KAT) No. 56/2017 & I.A No. 375 of 2018 in OP (KAT) No.71/2017 dated 22/03/2018.

Order_No.E9/9300/16/CE/LSGD, Dated: 29.06.2018

The following senior most Draftsman/Overseers Grade - II of the Department provisionally promoted as Draftsman/Overseers Grade - I under rule 31 A of the general rule of KS&SSR 1950 and posted to the officers noted against their names in the existing vacancy of First Grade Draftsman/Overseers.

Sl No.	Name and Present Address	Place of Posting
	Devassia A M,	Thavinjal GP, Manathavady BP,Wayanad
1	Muppainad GP,	
	Kalpetta BP, Wayanad	
2	Sadik Ali Kuvapra	
	Cheacode GP,	Kozhikkode Corporation
	Areacode BP, Malappuram	
	Radhakrishnan P S	Puthenvelikkara/KunnukkaraGP
3	Aroor GP,	Parakkadavu BP,
	Pattanakkad BP, Alappuzha	Ernakulam
4	Kurian K V	Kalady GP,
	Ankamaly Municipality	Ankamaly BP, Ernakulam
5	Cheriyan P Joseph	Kolayad/Maloor GP,
	Peravoor BP, Kannur	Peravoor BP, Kannur.
	Muraleedharan K,	Pampadumpara/
6	Arattupuzha GP,	Karunapuram GP,
	Muthukulam BP, Alappuzha	Nedumkandam BP,Idukki
7	Shankarabhat K	LSGD Division Kasaragod
	Kasargode DP, Kasaragod.	

- 	Beena S S	Dettembi Municipality
8	Kuttippuram GP,	Pattambi Municipality,
v	Kuttippuram BP, Malappuram	Palakkad.
	Satheesan E N,	17,111, 11-1 CD
9	Perambra GP,	Villiapally GP,
	Perambra BP, Kozhikkode	Thodannur BP, Kozhikkode.
	Faizal K P	Pallikkal GP,
10	Tirur BP, Malappuram	Kondotty BP, Malappuram.
	Mathew Thomas	
11	Alakkode/Kodiyathoor GP,	Mangulam/Chinnakanal GP,
••	Elamdesom BP, Idukki	Devikulam BP, Idukki.
	Sureshan P V	
12	Kalyassery /Narath GP,	Kangol/Alappadamba GP,
	Kalyassery BP, Kannur	Payyanur BP, Kannur.
	Murali V K	
	Cherthala South/	Kumaramputhoor GP,
13	Kadakkarappally GP,	Mannarkkad BP, Palakkad
	Kanjikkuzhy BP, Alappuzha.	
·	Binukumar K	Kainalaan / Nadumudi GD
14	Kumarakom GP,	Kainakary / Nedumudi GP,
	Ettumanoor BP, Kottayam.	Chambakkulam BP, Alappuzha
	Latha L K	Pangode GP,
	Vembayam GP,	Vamanapuram BP,
15	Nedumangad BP,	Thiruvananthapuram
	Thiruvananthapuram	
	George Varghese,	
16	Choondal/Kandanassery GP,	Kannur Corporation
	Chowannur BP, Thrissur	
17	Sudevan L	Ramapuram GP,
17	Ettumanoor Municipality	Uzhavoor BP, Kottayam
	Sreedharan N	
18	Nenmara /Nelliyampathy GP,	LSGD Division Palakkad
	Nenmara BP, Palakkad	
	Sheela N S	Aruvikkara GP,
19	Malayinkeezhu GP,	Nedumangad BP,
	Nemom BP, Thiruvananthapuram	Thiruvananthapuram
20	Shanti Thomas	Pampady BP, Kottayam
	Ankamaly BP, Ernakulam	
21	Job V T	Kattukambal/Porkkulam GP,
	Harippad BP, Alappuzha	Chowannur BP,Thrissur.
	Rajula Rani M N	Thalanadu/Teekoy GP,
22	Pampady/Meenadam Gp,	Erattupettah BP,Kottayam.
	Pampady BP, Kottayam	

· · ·	Muraleekrishnan S R	
23	Kuttoor/Nedumbram GP,	Changanassery Municipality
	Pulikeezhu BP, Pathanamthitta	
	Balakrishnan Naik D	Meenja/Vorkady GP,
24	Manjeswaram BP, Kasargode	
		Manjeshwaram BP,Kasargode.
25	Jayasree P I,	PIU Pathanamthitta
25	Pooyyapally GP, Kattaral-Jorg BP, Kallom	PIO Painanaminiua
	Kottarakkara BP, Kollam.	
26	Binoy A V	Kottayam Municipality
	Elanthoor BP, Pathanamthitta	
	Sajikumar S S	
27	Amboori GP,	LSGD South Circle
1	Perinkadavila BP,	Thiruvananthapuram
	Thiruvananthapuram	
	Saju P	
28	Kolayad/Maloor GP,	Panoor Municipality
	Peravoor BP, Kannur	
	Najeem K E	Mala GP,
29	Aryankavu/Thenmala GP,	
	Anchal BP, Kollam	Mala BP, Thrissur
	Binoy P S	
30	Elamkunnapuzha GP,	Uzhavoor BP,Kottayam.
	Edappally BP,Ernakulam	
	Shihab M J	Buthur/Shalavar GD
31	Muthalamada GP,	Puthur/Sholayar GP,
	Kollamkode BP,Palakkad	Attappady BP, Palakkad
20	Gireesh Kumar V	Pulppally GP,
32	Panamaram BP, Wayanad	Panamaram BP, Wayanad
22	Bindu J	Vazhoor GP,
33	Madappally BP,Kottayam	Vazhoor BP, Kottayam.
24	Pradeepkumar K T	Irikkur/Malappattam GP,
34	Kozhikkode Corporation	Irikkur BP, Kannur
	Krishnakutty P	
35	Kozhinjampara GP,	Adat GP,
	Chittur BP,Palakkad	Puzhakkal BP,Thrissur
<u> </u>	Saju Raj M K	
36	Moodady/Areekkulam GP	Azhiyoor/Onchiyam GP,
	Panthalayani BP, Kozhikkode	Vadakara BP, Kozhikkode.
,	Kittan K	
37	Vadakkanchery GP,	Parathoor GP,
	Alathur BP, Palakkad.	Pattambi BP, Palakkad.
		······
38	Jeevan K	Madayi/Mattool GP,

•

39	Sunil R Payippad/Vazhappally GP, Madappally BP,Kottayam.	Marayoor /Kanthalloor GP, Devikulam BP, Idukki
40	Sundaran P Marutha Road GP, Malampuzha BP,Palakkad.	Vellinezhi GP, Sreekrishnapuram BP, Palakkad
41	Sunish Kumar P P Koodaranjy GP, Koduvally BP,Kozhikkode	Kuravattur GP, Kunnamangalam BP, Kozhikkode
42	Pramod M K Thrikkakkara Municipality	Thalayolaparamba /Kallara GP, Kaduthuruthy BP, Kottayam.
43	Deepthi L C Karakulam GP, Athiyanoor BP, Thiruvananthapuram	Kayamkulam Municipality, Alappuzha
44	Rajeev G Pulikeezhu BP, Pathanamthitta	LSGD Division Kottayam
45	Gangadharan G Kasaragod Municipality	Enmakaje GP, Manjesharam BP, Kasaragod
46	Ramesh Kumar N Thachanattukkara GP, Mannarkkad BP, Palakkad	Kulukkallur/Vilayur GP, Pattambi BP, Palakkad
47	Salooja P L Cheranalloor/Kadamakudy GP, Edappally BP, Ernakulam.	Cochin Corporation
48	Jyothi C Kozhikkode Corporation	Payyoli Municipality

As per rule 7 (ii) of special rule cited as 1st paper the promotees will be on probation for a period of one year on duty within a continuous period of two years from the date of joining duty. This fact may also be noted in the Service Book of the promotees after joining duty in the promotion post.

The incumbents already retired on superannuation are exempted from this promotion order.

Sri. Hareesh Kumar D [Sl No .734], Sri. Sijo Jose [Sl No. 769], Smt. Jeeja P C [Sl No. 780], Smt. Remya K R [Sl No. 781], Sri. Manoj K G [Sl No 783] were exempted from promotion since they were relieved from the post of Second Grade Overseer so as to join duty in another department.

The promotion is made in accordance with the judgment in order by the Hon'ble High Court of Kerala in OP(KAT) No. 56/17 and OP (KAT) No. 71/17 and is liable to be reviewed in accordance with the final judgment of Hon'ble High Court of Kerala read as 2^{nd} .

The individuals promoted are directed to join duty within 15 days from the date of this order. The detail of promotion is available in the website: <u>www.celsgd.com</u> The officers concerned can download the copies from the website for effecting relief/joining. The date of relief/joining may be reported in due course.

> *Sd/-*CHIEF ENGINEER

То

Individuals (Through Web Site)

//Forwarded by Order//

Administrative Assistant

Copy to:

- 1) The Superintending Engineer, LSGD North Circle/South Circle,& Concerned Corporations
- 2) The Executive Engineer Concerned District Panchayaths/Municipalities.
- 3) The Assistant Executive Engineer Concerned Block Panchayaths/Municipalities
- 4) The Assistant Engineer Concerned Municipalities
- 5) SF/Spare/To E9 Section